Staff Directory

Hicks Doug 7501 dhicks@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Principal
Washington  Charles  7304 cwashington@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Asst. Principal
Antrim Tina 7506 tantrim@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Guidance Counselor
Bassett Meghann 7524 mbassett@eacs.k12.in.us VU English Learning Coach
Baum  Ashley     EAU Academic Coach 
Bennett Deakin 7520 dbennett@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Language Arts-D101A
Bethay Derek 7532 dbethay@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/Social Studies-Lecture Hall 2
Bonelli Bonnie 7514/7517 bbonelli@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Health/PE-D109/Gym
Brauner Joan 7315 jbrauner@eacs.k12.in.us Front Desk/Attendance Main Office
Caldwell Elaine 7305 ecaldwell@eacs.k12.in.us Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant
Castro Salazar Valeria
  EAU Site Coodrdinator
Carey Lance 7524 lcarey@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/Advanced Health-C107/Gym
DeBruce Geri 7512/7515 gdebruce@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Business E106/C105
Decker Nichole 7513 ndecker@eacs.k12.in.us EAU English-D101D
Dilley Vicki 7309 vdilley@eacs.k12.in.us School Nurse-Clinic
Eichenauer Shannon 7511 seichenauer@eacs.k12.in.us EAU English-D101
Gregg Chad 7565 cgregg@eacs.k12.in.us VU Robotics/Automation-F105
Grubbs Amy 7516 agrubbs@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Spanish D112
Harris Mary      VU Invoice Admin Assistant 
Hines Anthony 7515/7524 ahines@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Business-C105/C107
Holt Jeff 7523 jholt@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Social Studies/VU Academic Coach-D114
Horvath Janel  7364 jhorvath@eacs.k12.in.us Special Education-B128
Humphrey Britney    bhumphrey@eacs.k12.in.us VU Marketing Admin Assistant 
Johnson Brian 7521 bjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Algebra II/College Math/Physics-D115
Kelley  Rhonda 7504 rkelley@eacs.k112.in.us VU Admin. Assistant-D10
Lichtsinn Stefanie 7349 slichtsinn@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/PHJH Art-E109
Magner Joyce 7518 jmagner@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Chemistry-C104
McBride Cathy  7306 cmcbride@eacs.k12.in.us Registrar/Secretary
VU Attendance Admin Assistant
Miller Tom 7307 tomiller@eacs.k12.in.us School Resource Officer
Roddy Demetria 7308 droddy@eacs.k12.in.us Client Relations Technician (CRT)
Sinclair Nicole 7542 nsinclair@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Study Hall-Lecture Hall 3
Smith Lori 7514 lsmith@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Geometry/Algebra-D116
Taylor Stephanie 7502 staylor@eacs.k12.in.us
staylor@vinu.edu
Grant Program Manager
Vel Esther  7358 evel@eacs.k12.in.us Bilingual Interpreter
Wagner Amber 7519 amwagner@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Science C108
West Odelet 7502  Onance@eacs.k12.in.us  EAU/VU Dean Of Students-D8
Wright Dee 7314 dwright@eacs.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager
Wright JoAn 7320 jwright@eacs.k12.in.us Librarian
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy