Staff Directory

Hicks Doug 7501 dhicks@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Principal
Washington  Charles  7304 cwashington@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Asst. Principal
Antrim Tina 7506 tantrim@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Guidance Counselor
         VU Admin. Assistant-D10
Bassett Meghann 7524 mbassett@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Study Skills / VU Academic Coach-C107
Bennett Deakin 7520 dbennett@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Language Arts-D101A
Bethay Derek 7532 dbethay@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/Social Studies-Lecture Hall 2
Bonelli Bonnie 7516/7517 bbonelli@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Health/PE-D112/Gym
Brauner Joan 7315 jbrauner@eacs.k12.in.us Front Desk/Attendance Main Office
Caldwell Elaine 7305 ecaldwell@eacs.k12.in.us Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant
Carey Lance 7524 lcarey@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/Advanced Health-C107/Gym
DeBruce Geri 7512/7515 gdebruce@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Business E106/C105
Decker Nichole 7513 ndecker@eacs.k12.in.us EAU English-D101D
Dilley Vicki 7309 vdilley@eacs.k12.in.us School Nurse-Clinic
Eichenauer Shannon 7511 seichenauer@eacs.k12.in.us EAU English-D101
Ervins Glenda 7503 gervins@eacs.k12.in.us VU Site Director-D11
Grubbs Amy 7523 agrubbs@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Spanish D114
Hines Anthony 7515/7524 ahines@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Business-C105/C107
Holt Jeff 7522 jholt@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Social Studies/VU Academic Coach-D116
Horvath Janel  7364 jhorvath@eacs.k12.in.us  Special Education-B128
Johnson Brian 7521 bjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Algebra II/College Math/Physics-D115
Kramer DaVonne   dkramer@vinu.edu Grant Program Manager
Lichtsinn Stefanie 7349 slichtsinn@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/PHJH Art-E109
Magner Joyce 7518 jmagner@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Chemistry-C104
McBride Cathy  7306 cmcbride@eacs.k12.in.us  Registrar/Secretary
Miller Tom 7307 tomiller@eacs.k12.in.us School Resource Officer
Pautz Cathy 7514 cpautz@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Geometry/Algebra-D109
Roddy  Demetria 7308 droddy@eacs.k12.in.us Client Relations Technician (CRT)
Sinclair Nicole 7542 nsinclair@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Study Hall-Lecture Hall 3
Vel  Esther  7358  evel@eacs.k12.in.us  Bilingual Interpreter
Wagner Amber 7519 amwagner@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Science C108
West  Odelet  7502  Onance@eacs.k12.in.us  EAU/VU Dean Of Students-D8
Wright Dee 7314 dwright@eacs.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager
Wright Joan 7320 jwright@eacs.k12.in.us Library
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy