Staff Directory
Hicks Doug 7501 dhicks@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Principal
Antrim Tina 7506 tantrim@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Guidance Counselor
Bassett Meghann mbassett@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Study Skills / VU Tutor
Bennett Deakin 7520 dbennett@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Language Arts-D101A
Bethay Derek 7522/7515 dbethay@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/Social Studies-D116/C105
Bonelli Bonnie 7516/7517 bbonelli@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Health/PE-D112
Brauner Joan 7315 jbrauner@eacs.k12.in.us Main Office
Caldwell Elaine ecaldwell@eacs.k12.in.us Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant
Carey Lance 7524 lcarey@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/Advanced Health-Gym/C107
DeBruce Geri 7512 gdebruce@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Business E106
Decker Nichole 7513 ndecker@eacs.k12.in.us EAU English-D101D
Dilley Vicki 7309 vdilley@eacs.k12.in.us School Nurse-Clinic
Eichenauer Shannon 7511 seichenauer@eacs.k12.in.us EAU English-D101C
Ervins Glenda 7503 gervins@eacs.k12.in.us VU Site Director-D11
Evans Jesse 7319/7321/7324 jevans@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/PHJH Band-Music
M-100

Foss Doris 7504 VU/EAU Administrative Assistant-D10
Grubbs Amy 7523 agrubbs@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Spanish D114
Hines Anthony 7515 ahines@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Business-C105
Holt Jeff Jholt@eacs.k12.in.us VU Tutor/Sociology- D13
Jehl Kevin 7532 kjehl@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Social Studies-Lecture Hall 2
Johnson Brian 7521 bjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us Algebra II/College Math/Physics-D115
Lichtsinn Stefanie 7349 slichtsinn@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/PHJH Art-E109
Magner Joyce 7518 jmagner@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Biology / Chemistry-C104
Miller Tom 7307 tomiller@eacs.k12.in.us SRO
Nance Odelet 7502 Onance@eacs.k12.in.us EAU/VU Dean Of Students-D8
Pautz Cathy 7514 cpautz@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Math-D109
Rauch
Roddy
Abby
Demetria
7364
7308
arauch@eacs.k12.in.us
droddy@eacs.k12.in.us
Special Ed. B128
CRT
Sinclair Nicole 7542 nsinclair@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Study Hall-Lecture Hall 3
Soe Zinnia 7358 zsoe@eacs.k12.in.us Interpretor
McBride Cathy 7306 cmcbride@eacs.k12.in.us Registrar/Secretary
Wagner Amber 7519 amwagner@eacs.k12.in.us EAU Science C108
Washington Charles 7304 cwashington@eacs.k12.in.us Asst. Principal
Wright Dee 7314 dwright@eacs.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager
Wright Joan 7320 jwright@eacs.k12.in.us Library